Resources Faculty Roepertunities

Jun 18
2018

Lower School: Lower School Loop – Friday, June 15, 2018

Check in every Friday to find new field trips and assemblies, special guests, events and traditions.  There are so many great things to share from every Stage and classroom and there’s one place where you can find them all:  The Lower School Loop!  It’s one stop shopping to keep you in the loop at the Lower School.

We’re already looking ahead to the start of next year …

Wednesday, August 1

  • Back to School online registration/health forms due!

Tuesday, August 7

  • New Students/Families popsicles on the playground

Thursday, August 23

  • New Parent Orientation Roundtable

Thursday, August 30

  • Welcome Back Day Open House

Tuesday, September 4

  • First Day of School!

Monday, September 10

  • NO SCHOOL – Rosh Hashanah observance

Wednesday, September 12-Friday, September 14

  • Lower School picture days

Thursday, September 13

  • Lower School Back to School Night

Wednesday, September 19

  • NO SCHOOL — Yom Kippur observance

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.