Resources Faculty Roepertunities

Jun 11


US Sports Banquet – And the winners are…

George A. Roeper Sportsmanship Award

Cece Watry
Jeffrey Fox
Daryl Hurley

Scholar Athlete Award

Marie Carozza
Dylan Bennett
Navraj Singh

Upper School Athletic of the Year

Max Whipple
Nadia Salman
Alyssa Flynn

Super Booster Award

Kris and Dave Flynn

Hall of Fame Inductee

Jay Ewing, Coach

Congratulations to all athletes for your commitment, dedication and perservance.  You shine!



Award Winners 14 GAR Sportsmanship winners H of F Ewing Recipient Honoring Ernie

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.